Way to chose timeline for newbies on FB.
- Once you click Get Timeline,you will have 7 days to review everything that appears on your timeline before anyone else can see it live.
- If you choose, you can publish your timeline right away. If you decide to wait, your timeline will go live automatically after 7 days. Your timeline will replace your old profile.
Avoid such way to disable/remove timeline
- There are such many tricks, extension, add-on, user agent switcher tools available for browsers to get back old profile but we suggest you don't try them because that tools are just only effective for client side. it means your friends will see your profile from their PC or laptop then as usual your new timeline will be appear.
- We already tried out above some tools to remove timeline.so don't try third party tool or software to remove them because it may be scam to steal your personal data.
- Ultimately there is no way to remove timeline from FB